de | en
Loading Events

« All Events

Kunst 17 Zürich

26 October - 29 October

Zurich’s concentration of contemporary art venues is exceptional in Europe.

The audience of the establish art fair Kunst Zürich will discover numerous positions narrated through a variety of media: From photography to multimedia and installation, as well as more classic modes of expression such as painting and sculpture. Figurative and abstract, conceptual and spontaneous, small to large formats, young as well as established, low and high priced.

The Kunst Zurich is not only a marketplace, but a meeting-point where active communication and exchange takes place and sustainability is fostered. 70 international galleries will present an exclusive selection of contemporary art.

The sector Statement Swiss Art will be presented for the second time this year. This sector will showcase selected works by Swiss artists made available by the exhibiting galleries as well as private collections. The audience of Kunst 17 Zürich will be provided with the unique opportunity to view works in the possession of collections that usually can’t be viewed by the public.

Look forward to the Kunst 17 Zürich in the former ABB factory building which provides an unsurpassable location for this extraordinary art fair.

OPENING HOURS

26 to 29 October 2017

Thursday, 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 12 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday | Sunday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

VERNISSAGE

Thursday, 26 October 2017, 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.

INFO
www.kunstzuerich.ch

+info

Details

Start:
26 October
End:
30 October
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1244651855639022/

Venue

Kunst Zürich
Ricarda-Huch-Strasse, ABB Hall 550, 8050 Zürich Schweiz
+ Google Map

de | en
Lade Veranstaltungen

« All Events

Kunst 17 Zürich

26 Oktober - 29 Oktober

Die Konzentration der zeitgenössischen Kunst in Zürich ist in Europa außergewöhnlich.

Das Publikum der Kunstmesse Kunst Zürich wird zahlreiche Positionen entdecken, die in unterschiedlichen Medien erzählt werden: Von Fotografie über Multimedia und Installation bis hin zu klassischeren Ausdrucksformen wie Malerei und Skulptur. Figurative und abstrakte, konzeptionelle und spontane, kleine bis große Formate, jung sowie etabliert, niedrig und hochpreisig.

Die Kunst Zürich ist nicht nur Marktplatz, sondern Treffpunkt für aktive Kommunikation und Austausch und Nachhaltigkeit. 70 internationale Galerien präsentieren eine exklusive Auswahl zeitgenössischer Kunst.

Der Sektor Statement Swiss Art wird dieses Jahr zum zweiten Mal vergeben. Dieser Bereich zeigt ausgewählte Werke von Schweizer Künstlern, die von den ausstellenden Galerien zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sowie private Sammlungen. Das Publikum von Kunst 17 Zürich erhält die einmalige Gelegenheit, Werke im Besitz von Sammlungen zu sehen, die in der Regel nicht für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich sind.

Freuen Sie sich auf die Kunst 17 Zürich im ehemaligen ABB-Werksgebäude, das für diese außergewöhnliche Kunstmesse einen unübertrefflichen Standort bietet.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

26. bis 29. Oktober 2017

Donnerstag, 16.00 Uhr bis 10 Uhr
Freitag, 12.00 Uhr bis 9 Uhr morgens
Samstag | Sonntag, 11.00 bis 19.00 Uhr

VERNISSAGE

Donnerstag, 26. Oktober 2017, 16:00 Uhr bis 10 Uhr

INFO
www.kunstzuerich.ch

+info

Veranstaltungsort

Kunst Zürich
Ricarda-Huch-Strasse, ABB Hall 550, 8050 Zürich Schweiz
+ Google Karte